TOLL FREE: 800-757-6837

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Caring Team

Brad Olson

President

(262) 649-9202

Brad@OTFSllc.com

(Photo-Full bio) Brad Olson, CFP, founded Oak Tree Financial Services, LLC in 2009. Brad holds a UW-Whitewater Bachelor of Business Administration degree w/ emphasis in finance & marketing.

Alfred Hickey

Senior Vice President

(262)-672-6037

Alfred@OTFSllc.com

Alf is a CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst). His experience includes work in private equity in China, where he lived for 10 years. He holds a Master’s Degree in Economics, and licenses in both insurance and securities.

David Wahl

Senior Vice President

262-293-4241

David@OTFSllc.com

(Click for full bio) -- David Wahl is a Wealth Advisor at Oak Tree Financial Services, LLC. David works with clients to address each person’s goals for income, insurance and long-term care in their years of retirement.

Nelson Weine

Senior Vice President

262-891-4745

Nelson@OTFSllc.com

Nelson's experience includes over 16 years as an investment manager for his clients, in addition to previously working as an estate planning and tax litigation attorney.

Mike Radichel

Marketing Consultant

262-649-9202

Brad@OTFSllc.com

Following decades of service to clients and the industry, Mike is enjoying retirement and serves as a marketing consultant to the firm. He is no longer... 

 

Mike is not affiliated with Woodbury Financial Services, Inc.

Margaret Schumacher

Client Advocate and Advisor Support

(262)-757-6105

Margaret@OTFSllc.com

Margaret's experience includes over 30 years in the financial services industry. She provides in-depth support to the clients of Oak Tree Financial Services. 

 

Margaret is not registered with Woodbury Financial Services, Inc.

Andy Smith

Senior Vice President Marketing and Business Operations

262-649-9925

Andy@OTFSllc.com

Andy has four decades experience as a Journalist and has held senior marketing/communications positions in state/local govt, state/national trade assoc's and not-for-profits. 

 

Andy is not registered with Woodbury Financial Services, Inc.