TOLL FREE: 800-757-6837

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Caring Financial Advisors In Waukesha County

Brad Olson

President

(262) 649-9202

Brad@OTFSllc.com

(CLICK on Photo: Bio) Brad Olson, CFP, founded Oak Tree Financial Services, LLC in 2009. Brad holds a UW-Whitewater Bachelor of Business Administration degree w/ emphasis in finance & marketing.

Alfred Hickey

Senior Vice President

(262)-672-6037

Alfred@OTFSllc.com

(CLICK on Photo: Bio) Alf is a CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst). His experience private equity work in China where he lived for 10 years. Alf holds a Master’s Degree in Economics, and licenses in both insurance and securities.

David Wahl

Senior Vice President

262-293-4241

David@OTFSllc.com

(CLICK on photo: Bio) -- David Wahl is a Wealth Advisor at Oak Tree Financial Services, LLC. David works with clients to address each person’s goals for income, insurance and long-term care in their years of retirement.

Nelson Weine

Senior Vice President

262-891-4745

Nelson@OTFSllc.com

(CLICK on photo: Bio) Nelson's experience includes over 26 years as an investment manager for his clients, and nearly fifty years as an attorney specializing in estate and tax planning.

Mike Radichel

Marketing Consultant

262-649-9202

Brad@OTFSllc.com

Following decades of service to clients and the industry, Mike is enjoying retirement and serves as a marketing consultant to the firm.

 

Mike is not affiliated with Woodbury Financial Services, Inc.

Margaret Schumacher

Client Advocate and Advisor Support

(262)-757-6105

Margaret@OTFSllc.com

Margaret's experience includes over 30 years in the financial services industry. She provides in-depth support to the clients of Oak Tree Financial Services. 

 

Margaret is not registered with Woodbury Financial Services, Inc.

Andy Smith

Senior Vice President Marketing and Business Operations

262-649-9925

Andy@OTFSllc.com

Andy has four decades experience as a Journalist and has held senior marketing/communications positions in state/local govt, state/national trade assoc's and not-for-profits. 

 

Andy is not registered with Woodbury Financial Services, Inc.